Saturday Snip-pix: Book of Three

“Does it truly matter which of you did what,  since all shared the same goal and the same danger? Nothing we do is ever done entirely alone.” ~ The Book of Three, Lloyd Alexander
“Does it truly matter which of you did what, since all shared the same goal and the same danger? Nothing we do is ever done entirely alone.” ~ The Book of Three, Lloyd Alexander

Saturday Snip-pixMy fifth installment! I loved this book as a child, and couldn’t believe how well it read as an adult! I couldn’t not choose this quote as “the” quote (I dare you to read the book and pull a better one) However, I don’t have a lot of group shots in my library to work with- certainly not ones that work well with the Welsh-esque, fantastical setting. So, the end result is a tad more beach themed than is ideal:-(

2 thoughts on “Saturday Snip-pix: Book of Three

    1. Thank you! My only rules I made for these are that I have to use my own photos, and what I have doesn’t always match up to the books I’m reading. Although I’d certainly love to wander around Prydain with a camera, if it were possible!

Leave a Reply

